Testing the connection

By Michael Selhof on Tue Feb 6 06:18:00 2024

Latest reply by Phigan on Thu Feb 22 13:25:41 2024

testing

By Dw on Tue Sep 26 03:30:59 2023

Latest reply by Hemo on Fri Sep 29 15:33:51 2023

TEST

By Luis Silva on Sat Aug 19 16:51:27 2023

Latest reply by Phigan on Sun Aug 27 01:58:10 2023

Testing from Infoline

By unu on Mon May 22 13:09:31 2023

Latest reply by unu on Mon Jun 5 08:05:28 2023

Other network..

By Phigan on Mon May 22 19:40:06 2023

Latest reply by acn on Sun May 28 17:50:00 2023

one more test

By unu on Tue May 23 11:20:37 2023

Latest reply by unu on Tue May 23 11:20:37 2023

Trying to configure the box

By MIKY on Tue May 23 11:06:58 2023

Latest reply by MIKY on Tue May 23 11:06:58 2023

Checking things out

By StackFault on Fri Apr 28 08:10:19 2023

Latest reply by acn on Tue May 2 12:05:00 2023

ADD

By Diskhopper on Sat Mar 4 19:38:56 2023

Latest reply by Diskhopper on Sat Mar 4 21:44:28 2023

Testing...

By DustCouncil on Sat Feb 25 02:04:07 2023

Latest reply by Roon on Tue Feb 28 11:05:14 2023

Test 1/11

By blade on Mon Jan 30 14:25:37 2023

Latest reply by acn on Mon Feb 6 11:17:00 2023

P3

By Hemo on Wed Feb 1 16:58:51 2023

Latest reply by Roon on Sat Feb 4 19:15:33 2023

Test 43

By Havok on Mon Jan 23 19:46:32 2023

Latest reply by Roon on Fri Jan 27 10:15:16 2023

Weed test

By paulie420 on Wed Jan 18 16:30:08 2023

Latest reply by Ratz on Mon Jan 23 17:43:51 2023

Test

By HSM on Sat Sep 17 10:07:04 2022

Latest reply by Roon on Fri Nov 25 13:24:46 2022

Back up and running! :)

By DW on Fri Nov 25 08:50:20 2022

Latest reply by DW on Fri Nov 25 08:50:20 2022

Alriiiight...

By Phigan on Thu Jul 21 00:53:18 2022

Latest reply by acn on Tue Jul 26 18:18:00 2022

2o new server test

By paulie420 on Tue Jun 28 11:03:38 2022

Latest reply by acn on Thu Jun 30 17:09:00 2022

Recieving FidoNet Nodelist and diff

By Vorlonze on Sun Apr 24 15:18:34 2022

Latest reply by Vorlonze on Tue Apr 26 13:15:01 2022

Test from New Node

By Hemo on Tue Apr 19 11:47:40 2022

Latest reply by Roon on Wed Apr 20 15:05:42 2022